Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MILTON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very knowledgeable, very straightforward.
TERRY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
It always a pleasure
LAURIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always explains thoroughly. He has done everything to rehab. The staff is nice and they run on time. I have already referred friends to Dr Melillo
LARRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The massive tear in my rotator cuff was repaired 7/5/2022. Now I have complete movement and strength.
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very knowledgeable doctor, spends time with you and explains everything in detail so l have full understanding of what my condition is and how to go forward with my situtation. Very nice office staff.
DEIDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Melillo is an excellent doctor! I’m very happy with the care I’m receiving!
HOLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Always pleasant, thorough, professional!!
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Professional and thorough
FREDERICK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Melillo seemed to be truly concerned with finding out what was causing my problem. He wasted no time in taking the next possible steps.
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Awesome Great Doctor
TOM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
The team at Bay Oaks was outstanding. I was given a great description of a plan to get me back on track. But also the surgical alternative if needed. I feel very confident in Dr. Melillo’s plan for me.
MARCY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Mellilo and Angela rock!
LOUIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Mellilo helped determine my source of pain and a resolution. I am so thankful he is my doctor!
SAMANTHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Melillo is exceptional! I have seen him for multiple injuries over the past 20 years and there is no one else I would see. He is through and honest and always recommends the bests for his patients!
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Very concise and detailed about what lay in store for my knee reconstruction. Put me at ease with his competent friendly manner.
CARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great service
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great
DARRIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Caring and knowledgeable
JARED B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Always treated like family. Very caring staff and Doctor.
Hollis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very efficient and professional and on time