Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

121 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET C.
Submitted 01/16/22
Very professional staff On-time appointments, no waiting, very well run office Dr Melillo completely answers all questions and concerns
MARSHA C.
Submitted 01/14/22
After going to another Dr for months and not getting results I was referred to Dr. Melillo. First visit I received answers and he had me up and walking. Highly recommend his office.
LOUISE P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always on time and a very pleasant staff. I always recommend Dr. Melillio
RUSSELL C.
Submitted 01/10/22
As expected the doctor was kind, courteous, and respectful. After review of my medical history the doctor proceeded to give me a full diagnosis and the required procedure.
RONALD A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great, very informative regarding current condition of knee with options for treatment not presented by previous knee doctor. Extremely thorough.
LINDA C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Melillo is a fantastic surgeon and person, and his office staff is great, too. Very caring!
RICARDO T.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great Dr and staff! Always friendly and great attention to patients and their questions
MARIA M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional and cares about his patients. I would recommend.
MARCELLA E.
Submitted 12/31/21
My experience was excellent. Went in with a very sore knee and came home with no pain doing great!!
Shirley W.
Submitted 12/30/21
I love Dr Melillo & his staff. They are always very informative so you know what to expect during and after procedures. I have seen him for about 10 years and will continue to do so!
CHARLES C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
ANABELL L.
Submitted 12/22/21
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Milillo and Angela have earned my trust. Dr. Milillo has done an excellent job replacing my knee, addressing my questions and helping me to understand how to rehab my knee. Angela has been excellent to interface with the doctor and convey the information as well. She has been an ally to navigate insurance and support medicines as well keeping my surgery on track. Kudo’s to each of you! Mac
SHERYL P.
Submitted 12/20/21
It was the best I ever had they make you think you are very thankful!!’
ALEX M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great job
VICIE R.
Submitted 12/16/21
My experience with Bay Oaks Orthopedics has been outstanding. My very first appointment with Dr. Melillo, I was in constant pain, I could barely walk, my life consisted of as little activity as possible due to pain and for a woman of 57 that was completely unacceptable. I'll never forget the day Dr. Melillo said he would give me my life back and that is exactly what happened. I had total knee replacements, six weeks apart and now 3 years later I love the active lifestyle I now live. Thank you seems so minimal but that's all I can say is, Thank you Dr. Melillo, Angela and your awesome office staff for being there for me and caring enough to help me.
WILFORD D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Melillo’s more aggressive diagnostics & treatment for me is exactly what I needed & it is appreciated!
BILLY H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent. Proficient and professional.
PAUL S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very experienced. Great customer service. Outstanding staff.
BARRY H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff was very cordial and efficient. Dr. Melillo was very pleasant and explained to me the coarse of treatment. I thought the visit went great.