Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

243 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCES T.
Submitted 08/04/22
This was my first appointment. My communications with everyone when I had a question was answered with full information and guidance. I was shown the X-rays and was explained what they indicated for my symptoms which was arthritis. The Dr explained the approach for exercises, even what side of my body I needed to hold my walking stick. I came away with information of what and why and how I need to address the arthritis problem in my hip.
RUTH B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always attentive and explains
ROBERT S.
Submitted 08/04/22
One knee, shoulder operations. Current working on both knees with arthritis.
JORGE L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Buena
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Full of information, entire staff very courteous. Dr Melillo answered all my questions about 3 joint replacements. Felt I am in good hands.
SHEREE M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Although the swelling did not go down from steroid shot , the pain subsided, Dr Melillo is the best Ortho Dr I have ever found very thorough, very committed to healing you.
Sharon A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Pleasant staff! Interest in patient care! Very thorough! I liked the Dr very much!
SHELLEY W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Patient and kind, Dr Melillo explained my upcoming procedure in detail, allowing me to ask questions during and after his diagnosis. His staff is kind and helpful.
RICHARD O.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Mellilo and staff were wonderful he formulated a plan to diagnose damage to my left shoulder explained each possibility and what treatment would be necessary. My kind of Dr.
OLIVIA B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Love Dr M. Love Angela and love his staff!!
CHRISTIE K.
Submitted 07/27/22
Expert shoulder Dr.
MARSHA B.
Submitted 07/25/22
My surgery went well and recovery was fast with very little pain.
ALEJANDRO G.
Submitted 07/19/22
The best, as usual
DOUGLAS G.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very thorough for the steps to take when getting a possible surgery
NANCY C.
Submitted 07/14/22
He was very patient and understanding
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Outstanding service to include front office personnel, Angela and certainly Dr. Melillo. Very fast and efficient practice
JAMES W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Melillo was very attentive and took his time explaining my issues and describing my treatment. One of the very best doctors I have ever been to. Highly recommend. Staff is excellent as well!
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 07/06/22
If you go here you are in good hands.
TERRY C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great service and great people, I’m please with the Dr. Melillo
BRANDON C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Several options were explained to me. It gave me a better outlook.