Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAYTON Y.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great Staff, highly recommended
CLAYTON Y.
Submitted 07/22/21
Pleased with the staff and doctor, highly recommend.
MORGAN L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Amazing staff and Doctor
KARL B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Well organized. Smooth first visit.
RITA B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very thorough
GERALD C.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was ok front office was very professional. Having X-ray done on site was a big plus.
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 07/14/21
This is my second knee torn meniscus surgery. First one was my right knee and long recuperation period with a lot of pain. This time I switched doctors and saw Dr Melillo for my left knee torn meniscus.. The surgery was smoother, less pain and less time needed to recuperate. I regret that I didn't know about Dr Melillo sooner.. I would highly recommend him. I really felt like I was in the best surgical hands with Dr Melillo.
STEVE S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great service
GRACIELA D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a pleasant thorough visit!
KURT K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good experience
KENDALL B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Staff is great they helped me out from day one.The DR. Was very good explained everything to me took his time did not feal rushed.
GABRIELE Z.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Melillo is a very good doctor and he takes the time to listen to his patients. The entire staff is very helpful & friendly. I highly recommend them all.
TERRY C.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was a great experience with a Doctor that really care about his patients and follow up with them
CALEB B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Doctor Melillo explained things very clearly and was to the point. Made me feel confident that my sons wrist can be healed quickly!
ALPHONSE G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Outstanding service and care. Thorough physical exam and movement review. In depth explanation of diagnosis after exam and records/ MRI review. Outstanding!
RONNA C.
Submitted 06/10/21
In and out fairly quickly and received all the information I needed.
JARED B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Sensational Staff/Angela & Doctor M is tremendous. He is thoughtful, listens and responds to every question (no matter how silly). Takes his time and will chat with you until your comfortable.
PETER B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. M ordered an MRI for upper leg/groin pain. Discussed results and prescribed medication as an initial treatment.
WALTER K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Melillo answered all of my questions and concerns and helped me make the best decision for my knee.
LINDSEY S.
Submitted 06/03/21
everyone was so nice!