Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Positive
DON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Great experience
BEVERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very caring and knowledgeable. Office personnel including X-ray tech very nice also
SALIMA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Always prompt, courteous and professional service. Dr. Mellilo is an outstanding surgeon. I wouldn’t trust anyone else!
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Awesome Dr.
HOLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always awesome. The best group of people!
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent service. Condition improved
FREIDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Had hyaluronic shots in both knees. Procedure was quick and almost painless! Dr. Millilo and his staff are wonderful. Expecting improved motion and lots less knee pain as time goes on.
KRISTY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Always a great outcome with Dr Melillo and his friendly staff!
GINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
I was given a pre-treatment phone call re: insurance change to address the problem ahead of time. Dr. Melillo and Angela remembered me clearly from my 1 previous visit. We have discussed my questions which were written down, and Dr. Melillo listened to my concerns and gave me his recommendations clearly snd directly. I appreciate honest, direct communication. I feel content and confident with my decision to be treated here.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Melillo, Angela, and the rest of the team were all nice and very professional. Look forward to using them to get my shoulder fixed up!
ALEXANDER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Attentive, thorough and personable.
DEBORAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Melillo is an excellent surgeon, as well as a caring doctor. The staff are helpful and nice also. If you need the best, look no further than Bay Oaks Orthopedics Sports Medicine!
JUNIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Amazing service and quality
KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Always a positive experience. Great staff and Dr. Melillo is an exceptional doctor!!
ROY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Great care. Not a quick fix but very helpful in explaining what was needed to make an full recovery. Very happy with the results
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr. Melillo was very meticulous during the examination of my knee to determine the root cause of the injury. He explains in detail each step of the examination process to educate the patient. He is a very seasoned orthopedic surgeon with vast experience and knowledge, and I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic services.
KAREN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Absolutely wonderful and the staff is excellent.
KARLA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Melillo & his staff are Awesome! Bay Oaks Orthopedics run a 5 star office; Everyone is always friendly, helpful & kind!! I recommend Bay Oaks Orthopedics for any major joint replacement!
JERALD B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Good