Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARSHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. Melillo has taken great care of me & I’ve had a great recovery from my surgery.
BELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I had a very good post surgery follow up with Dr Melillo
MARK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr A is a hell of a fine doctor. Confident, competent caring and direct. The BEST of what a physician should be.
BERNICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very happy with my visit
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Melillo is awesome. He's been my orthopedic doctor since 2014. He's friendly, approachable, and informative. I trust his advice related to his speciality any day of the week.
FREIDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Thorough, effective and personable.
ANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Knowledgeable, friendly, punctual, professional and available.
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Good and down to the point. Thank you. I feel a lot better today.
JARED B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Extremely nice office staff and Angela is terrific. As always, Dr Melillo takes his time with his patients, very thorough & sensational bed side manner
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr MELILLO is an excellent doctor and compassionate. His staff are wonderful too.
LEWIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Melillo and his staff are the best! We have been going to Bay Oaks Orthopedics for years now and have received the best of care. We highly recommend Dr Melillo!
KRISTY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Prompt, competent, thorough. Only problem was being a Yankees fan.
BRENDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Friendly staff and the Dr took his time to explain my problems and ways to help with the pain
PHILLIP H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent
JIMMIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Punctual and professional.
KENNETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Awesome doctor and staff!
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Melillo is an excellent surgeon. This is the second rotator cuff surgery he has performed on me. I have full range of motion in both arms and I’m very satisfied with his work. His staff is excellent and make you feel like a valued client.
TERRI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I’m always confident I’m getting the best care & recommendations with Dr Melillo and his staff.