Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great staff and the doctor explained everything and answered all my questions.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Melillo was very helpful.
MERANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
This was my first visit. Very friendly staff and dr
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Melillo and all of his staff are wonderful. Experienced and knowledgeable, first rate care combined with kindness and thoughtfulness. Just absolutely the best. I drive 40 miles one way just so Dr Melillo can take care of my knee.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Perfect as always. On time, efficient, and very knowledgeable.
ROMEO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Everybody’s so nice and professional
CINDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
On time! Felt listened to. Wonderful, friendly, staff.
KENNETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Awesome
JESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr.Anthony Melillo and his staff are very nice and well prepared for you. They give you what you need and answer your questions. Dr. Melillo did my right knee prosthesis and I am walking like normal. Thank you, Dr. Melillo.
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent staff. Dr. Melillo was wonderful. Very helpful and positive! Looking forward to the knee replacement surgery!
DANYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very professional and did what I needed to feel better
CHARLES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very professional,Dr.always takes his time.I have extensive history with him since 2008.I recommend him and staff.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great job .made birdie the next day playing golf
KELLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Melillo was very professional, took his time evaluating my condition and determined a course of action for how to priceed.
LARRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very professional, front desk personnel are polite, helpful and courteous. Extremely satisfied.
KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Best doctor and office staff ever!! You won’t find a better orthopedic surgeon anywhere. He treats you like family. He personally cares about how you’re feeling and does whatever he can to help you feel better. His office staff gives personal attention to each patient. They are not like other front office staff. They actually care about you, they listen to you, and always with a smile.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I love these people they know their stuff. Both my knees are really great now. 5 stars plus for them
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very friendly staff and a very knowledgeable doctor.
DEBRA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent