Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

96 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACIELA D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a pleasant thorough visit!
KURT K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good experience
KENDALL B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Staff is great they helped me out from day one.The DR. Was very good explained everything to me took his time did not feal rushed.
GABRIELE Z.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Melillo is a very good doctor and he takes the time to listen to his patients. The entire staff is very helpful & friendly. I highly recommend them all.
TERRY C.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was a great experience with a Doctor that really care about his patients and follow up with them
CALEB B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Doctor Melillo explained things very clearly and was to the point. Made me feel confident that my sons wrist can be healed quickly!
ALPHONSE G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Outstanding service and care. Thorough physical exam and movement review. In depth explanation of diagnosis after exam and records/ MRI review. Outstanding!
RONNA C.
Submitted 06/10/21
In and out fairly quickly and received all the information I needed.
JARED B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Sensational Staff/Angela & Doctor M is tremendous. He is thoughtful, listens and responds to every question (no matter how silly). Takes his time and will chat with you until your comfortable.
PETER B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. M ordered an MRI for upper leg/groin pain. Discussed results and prescribed medication as an initial treatment.
WALTER K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Melillo answered all of my questions and concerns and helped me make the best decision for my knee.
LINDSEY S.
Submitted 06/03/21
everyone was so nice!
LINDA C.
Submitted 05/27/21
He is a really great doctor who I totally trust. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Jan C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Melillo did not rush into expensive tests; instead, we talked and decided to take a slow approach to my issue which I greatly appreciate. He was very kind and professional. In addition, his nurse was a pleasure and was also very informative. I am very pleased with his services and his staff.
NEIL A.
Submitted 05/17/21
I have felt welcome here since my first phone call. Dr. M knows his business and is the ultimate professional.
GEORGE K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent doctor with an outstanding staff. Very professional
PAM L.
Submitted 04/26/21
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Definitely will refer family and friends.
ABEL B.
Submitted 04/18/21
From the 1st Day I met with Dr. Melillo for evaluation on my right knee and to set up for Surgery he explained on what he was going to do to help me get better. The closer on making me feel comfortable was when he told me, "I am going to take care of you." Very Caring Employees who make you feel at Home. Very Professional.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Received the personalized care and professionalism I've come to expect with each visit to Bay Oaks Orthopedic
TONI M.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Melillo is always caring and precise. I was glad to know I hadn't broken anything. May God bless him and his staff and family