Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANETTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Melillo is very knowledgeable and has been my orthopedic doctor/surgeon for about 20 years. I highly recommend him.
MARTIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Great staff. Everything was explained very good about the up and coming surgery
ENOCH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great people to work with
BRIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Always great service and care. I highly recommend Dr. Melillo and his staff.
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Melillo did on excellent job on my total knee replacement. My knee healed great and i was back at work within 8 weeks walking and climbing stairs. Choosing Dr. Melillo for a knee replacement would be a good choice.
ROSEMARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very good
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very good
DELENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
From the beginning, communication was clear and I felt extremely comfortable with all the steps leading up to and after surgery. Dr Malillo’s procedure changed my life and within 6 weeks I was up and playing golf again! All the staff are very knowledgeable and took great care of me.
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Melillo and his staff are the pinnacle of what Doctor’s care should be. They go above and beyond all while being kind and caring. The medical industry in general could learn much from Sr Melillo and his team.
TONI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very compassionate and caring. Really love these people
RONALDINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Friendly staff, efficient and informed. Not a long wait to see Dr.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
No complaints.......just positive comments. Have been seeing Dr Melillo since 2012.
JANET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Melillo always takes time to ask me how everything else is going in my life. He is a great doctor and I would highly recommend him if you need knee replacement. He also has a great staff!
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent Doctor and to the point.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Melillo and staff took good care of me. Friendly, comfortable atmosphere and helpful. Thank you
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Always professional and always courteous!
MARGARET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very professional and friendly.
JUNG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional, on time appt Everyone was caring and considerate
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Awesome doctor and staff !!
JIMMIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Professional and knowledgeable