Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Wonderful Doctor and nurses and staff.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Melillo, Angela, Maggie, the entire staff, are caring experienced professionals. This practice speaks to you, they do not speak down to you. Dr. Melillo will tell you exactly what’s going to happen or what to expect and what he expects of you to complete your treatment and healing. Angela Tackles insurance companies, as well as pharmacies with great patients and expertise. Maggie is absolutely superior and keeping everything balanced as well as having an amazing attitude. Thank you Bay Oaks Orthopedics for taking care of me & my family! You guys are the best!
WALTER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Melillo is passionate in his practice of this medicine and shares his confidence with me. His team on Pineloch is unexcelled.
ALCIDES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Muy buena atencion
MARK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
The service was timely and effective. I appreciate Dr. Mellilo and staf!
LOUIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very personable, knowledgeable and he’s Italian!
ANTHONY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
What you need in a doctor. He’s no nonsense, reliable, and competent.
THOMAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I have highly recommended Dr. Melillo to friends and co-workers. My experiences have been nothing but Excellent.
AVERY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I always have a great experience here
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Always a positive experience with Dr Melillo and his staff!
JOHN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Doc M is the best
JEREMI S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The level of care is remarkable and I would recommend if you are in need of shoulder work, Bay Oaks Orthopedics is the place to go.
WILLIAM O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Melillo and his staff are terrific. Dr. Melillo is vey technical and extremely qualified and came highly recommended to me before I personally validated his reputation as a surgeon performing my own due diligence. His nursing and professional office management staff is stellar. The pre-operative care and clearance was extremely valuable to me in my case which Dr. Melillo's staff managed extremely well! I highly recommend Dr. Melillo! Bill O
ALBERT U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
very professional and
MARYLN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
He is the best , always there to help and fix your issues , does the best surgery ever ( he did 2 for me) and the hospital stay was amazing ,the surgery was great and the follow up was above and beyond expectations , and I must add his staff is amazing always goes the extra mile to accommodate the patients needs , thank you Dr M and your great staff , I can’t say enough to thank you all
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Grateful for the professionalism of Dr. Melillo and his skilled staff. I have a clear path to remedy my orthopedic issues, for a more mobile life.
DOUG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very friendly and professional staff. Info and any details explained fully. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable with all instructions. Dr. Melillo is great. Takes the time to make sure you are comfortable with all aspects of the visit. Willing to take the time to make sure you understand are comfortable with all discussions. Highly recommend.
ANDREA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
This is a great place to go for any orthopedic help you might need. Love the staff and dr. M. Great follow-up as well. Really stay on top of things!! Thanks!!
DANIELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everyone was so nice and patient. Dr Melilo explained everything very clearly and answered all questions I had. Very happy to have him perform my knee surgery soon.
ROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Excellent and friendly care.