Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Melillo was reco.mended to me by a trusted friend who had Dr. Melillo do a total knee replacement. I now understand why he strongly recommended Dr.Melillo. Dr. Melillo is extremely well prepared and I have been pleased with this doctor's care. I highly recommend Dr. Melillo and I recommend Dr. Melillo. Bill O
DON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
A great doctor and wonderful staff!!!
VICIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Melillo is outstanding. His standard of excellence is so visible in every step of your journey with him. From my initial visit and he declared, "I'm going to get your life back" to my 5 year post surgery visit where we chatted as a friend. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Melillo, his work, his care, and his abilities. Thank you Dr. Melillo for being such an important part of my life.
BLAED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great Care
JIMMIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Professional, personable, I have great results on my rotator cuff surgery. I highly recommend Dr Melillo.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Melillo is a fantastic doctor. I would not go anywhere else gor orthopedic problems.
JANETTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Melillo is very knowledgeable and has been my orthopedic doctor/surgeon for about 20 years. I highly recommend him.
MARTIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Great staff. Everything was explained very good about the up and coming surgery
ENOCH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great people to work with
BRIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Always great service and care. I highly recommend Dr. Melillo and his staff.
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Melillo did on excellent job on my total knee replacement. My knee healed great and i was back at work within 8 weeks walking and climbing stairs. Choosing Dr. Melillo for a knee replacement would be a good choice.
ROSEMARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very good
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very good
DELENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
From the beginning, communication was clear and I felt extremely comfortable with all the steps leading up to and after surgery. Dr Malillo’s procedure changed my life and within 6 weeks I was up and playing golf again! All the staff are very knowledgeable and took great care of me.
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Melillo and his staff are the pinnacle of what Doctor’s care should be. They go above and beyond all while being kind and caring. The medical industry in general could learn much from Sr Melillo and his team.
TONI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very compassionate and caring. Really love these people
RONALDINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Friendly staff, efficient and informed. Not a long wait to see Dr.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
No complaints.......just positive comments. Have been seeing Dr Melillo since 2012.
JANET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Melillo always takes time to ask me how everything else is going in my life. He is a great doctor and I would highly recommend him if you need knee replacement. He also has a great staff!
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent Doctor and to the point.