Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthony S. Melillo, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Bay Oaks Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Anthony S. Melillo, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Houston, TX

96 total reviews

Dr. Anthony S. Melillo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Melillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCY C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Melillo, Angela, and all of the staff get things done in an efficient yet very friendly way. Thanks for the care.
BLAIR W.
Submitted 10/11/21
From start to finish Dr Melillo and staff were professional and competent. I have a state of the Art knee that feels great. Wish I would have replaced it sooner!
JARED B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Anthony Mellilo is very thoughtful and explains in great detail the outcome of surgical procedure. His surgical expertise got me back to 100 percent. Words cannot convey my gratitude and sincere appreciation. Same applies to his office staff and medical assistant Angela. Best Surgeon ever!
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 10/08/21
He was courteous and respectful, explaining why he was doing what he was doing. Gave me some hope that things will get better.
LINDA R.
Submitted 10/06/21
My visit was time efficient. I am a new patient to this office. The doctor, nurse, x- ray technician and receptionist were all kind and patient. I love it when the physicians are NOT in a rush and patiently listens to the patients questions and concerns without dashing out of the room. That did not happen. Thank you all kindly. Linda R.
TANNER B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great doctor and wonderful staff. Took great care of me.
HOLLIS R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. melillo is the best. He is very thorough, listens, and explains what is happening and why. He is a great surgeon and the best post care surgeon I have ever known. I refer him often as the doctor to see if you have an orthopedic need of any kind.
PATTI S.
Submitted 10/04/21
This is the second joint the correction of which I am seeing Dr. Melillo. I appreciate his always taking the necessary time to thoroughly explain the issues with my joint.
SHAWN F.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Melillo has always effectively addressed my presenting issues. Every issue I've presented with has been remedied. Angela and the rest of his office staff are very friendly and helpful.
RHONDA G.
Submitted 09/30/21
So thoughtful and always professional!
TOMMY Y.
Submitted 09/30/21
On time appointment. Very thorough
ROBERT P.
Submitted 09/19/21
Great doctor awesome staff
LINDA P.
Submitted 09/17/21
I went in with throbbing knee pain! After reviewing my X-ray and MRI he informed me I had arthritis! He relieved the pain with a steroid shot. I recommend Dr Melillo
KEITH D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Good friendly people, got me in and out in short time
GEORGE K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great staff and doctor. Very direct with your problem in order for you to understand and how to correct it
ANDREW H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great surgeon.
NATALIE J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Melillo and his staff were wonderful. They were thorough with x-rays and explained what was going on and went the extra mile and set up a PT visit the same day. Thank you for helping get back on my feet!
REILLY D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Melillo is the best!
JARED B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Best Surgeon, hands down. Takes his time to explain surgical procedure. Fantastic office staff, especially office manager Angela. Very caring and compassionate.
LORRAINE V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional!